Reviews

Go Direct Reviews

Go Direct is proud of the strong relationships we build with our customers. We remain committed to earning your ongoing trust and referrals through the quality of our work.

Your reviews are always appreciated—Thank you for letting us know how we’re doing!

Joe Pniewski
Joe Pniewski
January 11, 2022.
One of the employees driving a pickup truck blocked me from a merge on 470 and then brake checked me as soon as I got in behind them, unprofessional
Thomas Brown
Thomas Brown
October 9, 2021.
We had a water back up in the basement while my wife was showering. It was more water than we had experienced in the past when we had a back up. We called GoDirect and they were able to send Erick out the next morning. Erick arrived early in the 9-11 am window they had given us and got right to work first by using a camera to scope the main drain line and make sure that was the problem. It was as there were tree roots mostly blocking the pipe in a few places. Erick then began to use the snake (rooter) to unclog the pipe. He finished one run and then used the camera again to find the roots weren't entirely cleared so he used the snake again and paid special attention to the areas of the tree roots. His extra effort paid off and the pipe was cleared. I really appreciate Erick going the extra mile to make sure the job was done right. Erick was friendly and personable and I heartily recommend that you use Erick and GoDirect for plumbing problems. Updated review 10/07/2021 Our drain was starting to clog again so I called GoDirect and they were able to schedule Jason to arrive at our house between 12-2 pm. He arrived comfortably inside the window and got his equipment out and went to work. This time we had a slight clog in the drain from the kitchen sink down into the basement and it was time for a main drain cleaning. Jason did a great job and also was very diligent about cleaning up around the areas he worked in. I'm convinced that GoDirect is the one you want when you have a drain problem !
Timothy Hoffman
Timothy Hoffman
September 3, 2021.
I had an old ductile iron floor drain in my basement that became almost completely clogged by rusting in. This was a result of our soft water system back flushing into that drain. Two other companies wanted to charge me 12k+ to completely replace the line which would of included having to demo a portion of the bathroom in the basement. The house was built in the 70's before builders new how bad the clay in Colorado destroys foundations. The rest of the house still sewers just fine but the snake camera showed a portion of the service line under the house had settled which would hold a small amount of standing water. Which was the other companies justification for a 12k sewer replacement. Go Direct was recommended to me by a coworker. He had a different issue with his water service but with the same general outcome from other companies for a costly full replacement. Go direct was able to save him a large sum by addressing the problem without unnecessary costs. Go direct replaced my drain and the portion of my service line with PVC as well as installed a new clean out to adhere to the plumbing code. They were at my house for 4 hours at most to do the work and the crew was very respectful and even called me down to look at their work before they put new concrete in to patch my basement. I will definitely be calling them again in the event I need any Plumbing services.
Katherine Velasco
Katherine Velasco
July 2, 2021.
In April, 2021 we put a contract on this house which failed the sewer line inspection. Our sewer line had 3 problems: cap broken in basement, the sewer line extended 160 feet to the main connection in the street which had a dip into it, plus there was no external access to the sewer line! The work had to be completed before the close date. Needless to say, this was all very stressful. Go Direct was recommended by the realtor. They analyzed the situation, came back with a very competitive bid, and squeezed the job in for the deadline closing date. They even managed the concrete repair in the driveway, worked with the HOA to repair the common area walk and landscaping plus the city for the street repair required when it was dug up to connect to the main line. This was a big job and they were extremely efficient and professional and did a wonderful job. I would recommend them highly and will use them for any sewer & water services.
Tom Velhime
Tom Velhime
April 1, 2021.
I flip houses all across the US These guys are my go to for sewer line repair when I flip in Denver
Richard Brunner
Richard Brunner
April 1, 2021.
Highly recommend for any sewer line problem.
thomas asuto
thomas asuto
March 2, 2021.
By far the best quote $1,000 lower than 3 companies there salesman was also clean & courteous. I would recommend these guys for sewer line repair.
Stephanie Mize
Stephanie Mize
February 8, 2021.
They more than met my expectations. Service performed timely, cleanly & to my complete satisfaction they have earned in me a new customer for all my future plumbing needs.
John Held
John Held
January 10, 2021.